AGM 2019 Reports

2019 AGM Nominations form

2019 Wardens Report [pdf]

2019 TAC AGM Finance Report [ 260kB PDF]

(full detailed financial statements available on request, email

2019 TAC AGM Building Report [pdf]

2019 TAC AGM Lead Pastors Report [PDF]

Thank you to those who participated in the Annual General Meeting. The elections and appointments have now been finalised:

Wardens: Jacqui Doran and Simon Butler (elected), with Joshua Vedamonickam subsequently appointed by the Lead Pastor.

Parish Council: Peter Fowler, Liz Harris, Jono Lee, Manoj Minor, Steve Turville (elected); Emma Lucas, having the next highest votes, was appointed to fill the casual vacancy from Josh's appointment. The Lead Pastor's two appointees are Emma Anderson and Adele Rudd.

Nominators: Robyn Bowman, Simon Butler, John Chensee, Jon Flood, Jemimah Vedamonickam (elected).